Happy day

I can't find a particular reason why I want to give this day "fyra av fem toasters". I'm just feeling really glad at the moment.
Everything's getting on very well in school, tomorrow is my last day and then I have the opportunity to do what ever I want. Which is too good to be true!

The fact that we are going to a birthday party night makes this day much better and I've just recieved a delightful text from Klara cos her birthday gifts has been delivered today! 

By the way, right now I'm spending my time looking at old photos. I want to share some of them with you, those who made me miles more happy!

I can't remember we looked as tanned as a n*gg*r, but I really like it. And miss you girls!

  
Aren't they cute?


Believe it or not, I'm actually the photografer of this stunning picture.

And at last, you all have to imagine a picture of mamma and pappa. I've tried to up-load it several times but that's without success.

Miss you
Malin




Kommentarer
Postat av: MAMMAMU

När kommer drömmen, drömmen på engelska...ser fram emot en liten berättelse.

Malin du lever verkligen din dröm, här och nu.

God Luck to your exams.

Kramar från ett soligt men fortfarande kallt Svedala

2011-03-05 @ 19:28:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0